Welcome To Savannah

Still trying to find out who I am one day at a time.
~ Thursday, January 16 ~
Permalink

44 notes
reblogged via ellethehuman
~ Sunday, April 8 ~
Permalink

I’m tired

I’m tired of not being happy.


~ Tuesday, March 20 ~
Permalink
4 notes
reblogged via chinquapinrecords
~ Tuesday, February 21 ~
Permalink

73,268 notes
reblogged via wet-nightmare
~ Friday, February 17 ~
Permalink

HAPPY?

I’m so confused, sad, and tired of so much. 

I hate you.

You’re not cool anymore.

You and I should be friends.

You’re not nice.

I love you.
We should end this right now.

~ Tuesday, February 14 ~
Permalink

216 notes
reblogged via steghffaney
~ Friday, February 10 ~
Permalink

i love baby squirrels.


141,961 notes
reblogged via wet-nightmare
~ Tuesday, February 7 ~
Permalink
im making a fort like this in my room this fall. except it probably wont be this pink.

im making a fort like this in my room this fall. except it probably wont be this pink.


8 notes
reblogged via pureempathy
~ Monday, February 6 ~
Permalink

I

ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS 

get taken advantage of, in one way or another.


~ Sunday, February 5 ~
Permalink

99 notes
reblogged via spacemonkeyfilms